Toothache? Broken tooth? Same-day emergency service
Monday through Friday, evening appointments available
Our skill in benefit of your dental health
Comprehensive dental care: dental exams, crowns, bridges, implants, whitening and more
Because there are a thousand and one reasons to show your smile
Don’t hesitate to contact us to schedule an appointment

Clinique Dentaire Richard Landry:
for a sparkling, healthy smile

Serving you since 1988, Clinique Dentaire Richard Landry is proud to offer top-quality dental care in a warm, welcoming environment. Whether you require a cleaning, tooth whitening or gum treatment, our team of experienced professionals offers you personalized services to meet your specific needs.

Your oral health is important. That’s why it’s essential to ensure that you receive the best possible treatments for your mouth and your teeth. Whether you need crowns, bridges or dental implants, we have the necessary technology to offer you the smile you’ve always wanted.

Cosmetic dentistry

Teeth whitening
Implants

Comprehensive dental care in Montreal

At our dental clinic, we offer a full range of general and cosmetic dental treatments under one roof. Would you like to fill in the space left after losing a tooth? Dental implants are an effective, long-lasting solution. With our specialized cutting-edge treatments, you can rest assured that you’ll be getting the best oral care in Montreal.

At Clinique Dentaire Richard Landry, you can count on the professionalism of our personnel when it comes to handling and responding to your inquiries with diligence and courtesy. If you need any additional information, please don’t hesitate to contact us at (514) 331-0060.

Mal de dent? Dent cassée? Urgences vues le jour-même
Du lundi au vendredi, rendez-vous en soirée disponible
La compétence au service de votre santé dentaire
Soins dentaires complets: examen dentaire, couronnes, ponts, implants, blanchiment et plus.
Parce qu’il y a mille et une raisons de montrer votre sourire
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de prendre un rendez-vous.

Clinique Dentaire Richard Landry:
pour un sourire éclatant de santé

À votre service depuis 1988, la Clinique Dentaire Richard Landry est fière de vous offrir des soins dentaires de qualité dans un environnement chaleureux et convivial. Que ce soit pour un nettoyage, un blanchiment ou un traitement des gencives, notre équipe de professionnels expérimentés vous offrira un service personnalisé afin de répondre adéquatement à vos besoins.

Votre santé buccodentaire est importante. C’est pourquoi il est primordial de veiller à ce que votre bouche et vos dents reçoivent les meilleurs traitements qui soient. Que vous ayez besoin de couronnes, ponts ou d’implants dentaires, nous avons la technologie nécessaire pour vous offrir le sourire que vous avez toujours voulu avoir.

Dentisterie esthétique

Blanchiment des dents
Implants

Soins dentaires complets offerts à Montréal

À notre clinique dentaire, nous vous offrons tous les traitements en dentisterie générale et esthétique sous un même toit. Vous aimeriez combler l’espace laissée suite à la perte d’une dent? Les implants dentaires sont une solution efficace et durable. Avec nos traitements spécialisés à la fine pointe de la technologie, soyez assuré de bénéficier des meilleurs soins buccodentaires à Montréal.

À la Clinique Dentaire Richard Landry, vous pouvez compter sur le professionnalisme de notre personnel pour répondre et traiter vos demandes avec diligence et courtoisie. Pour tout renseignement, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter au (514) 331-0060.